ACT Follow-up coming next week

Aquatic Control Technologies graciously provided Domenic Meringolo to visit us at the Gun Club a few weeks ago.  You may recall that Domenic is the senior field engineer from ACT who has spent a significant part of the past decade reporting on the condition of Flanagan Pond.

I have prepared several articles to post on that meeting over the next week. I drafted them in my notebook (paper) while riding the train to work, but I haven’t typed them up yet.  So I’ll type them up this weekend and parse them out over the next couple weeks.

Chuck

About saveourpond

I am a lifelong resident of Ayer who lives on Flanagan's Pond.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

