We’ve moved to…

Our old site SaveOurPond.Wordpress.Com has been replaced with a new and improved site: Friends of Flannagan Pond dot Com.

friendsofflannaganpond.com

I trust this address will be easier for more people to remember. I have tried to archive all of the old site onto the new one and I think I have succeeded.

In the upcoming months I hope to add sections on Waterfowl, Fishing and Boating. So I will be looking for a few authors to contribute content in these areas

The new site is no longer hosted on WordPress’ server. With my own server I will have a great deal more flexibility with the back-end tech stuff that most of you don’t give a hoot about.

As I add features that you may find interesting, I’ll drop you a line.

Chuck

About saveourpond

I am a lifelong resident of Ayer who lives on Flanagan's Pond.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

